District Chairman: Lew Dryfoos
District Commissioner: James Roslevich
District Executive: Lisa Finkelstein

The Anthracite District of Minsi Trails Council provides leadership and character development programs to nearly 550 youth with 230 adult volunteers.  The District serves young people throughout the White Haven, Weatherly, Freeland, Beaver Meadows, Hazleton, McAdoo, Nuremburg, Conyngham/Drums Valley and all points inbetween.

To find a unit in your neighborhood just click here.

Unit Commssioner, Roundtable, and District Committee Meetings are held on the first Thursday at the Can Be Office Building.  The building is located in Valmont Industrial Park at 103 Rotary Drive, West Hazleton, PA.  Com in the back entrance of the building where Mystic Yoga Studio is locatated.  Look for signs.  For more information, contact Lisa Finkelstein at or 570-410-3155. 

Venturing Crews

Boy Scout Troops    

Cub Scout Packs

Pack 63